Illustration Friday – Tall

I came up with a few responses to this week’s Illustration Friday prompt!  The first one’s an illustration of Janie feeding her pet, Spot. 

But then I thought about wanting to be tall…

…and *then* about telling a tall tale: 

And now I’d better cut this short, or I won’t get anything else done today.

One thought on “Illustration Friday – Tall

  1. Haha, well done! Three versions! I am totally in love with the fluffy dog in the second one, but the first is probably my favorite. Little girl on tiptoes in her polka-dot dress, too cute! No wait, they are all great!

Leave a Reply

